IQAU – Board of Management

Chairperson Prof.H.T.R.Jayasooriya
Secretary Ms. H.A.A.I Hettiarachchi
Vice Chancellor or DVC in attendance Prof. S.A Ariadurai ,  Prof.G.M.K.B.Gunaherath
Dean/Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Dr. N.S.Abeysinghe
Dean/Faculty of Education Prof .S.P.Karunanayake
Dean/Faculty of Natural Sciences Prof .L.K.Senaratna
Dean/Faculty of Engineering Technology Prof.D.A.R.Dolage
Dean/Faculty of Health Sciences Prof .G.R.R.Ranawaka
Librarian Dr. W.Senevirathne
Director/Staff Development Dr. M. Ranasinghe
Director/Regional Education Services Dr .H.Jayawardana
Director/Center of Education Technology and Media Dr.  J.  Wattevidanage
Registrar Mrs. V. Jayasena
Bursar Mr. W.M.K.G.A.Wickremasingha
Director/Post Graduate Institute of English Dr.H.S.Rambukwella  
Coordinator IQAC/Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Dr.S.Welikela
Coordinator IQAC/Faculty of Education Dr.D.V.M.De Silva
Coordinator IQAC/Faculty of Natural Sciences Dr.C.Karunanayake    
Coordinator IQAC/Faculty of Engineering Technology Dr.K. Karunananda
Coordinator IQAC/Faculty of Health Sciences Mrs. A.V.P.Madhavi
Coordinator IQAC/CETME Dr. B.G.Jayathilake


Committees to monitor QA activities have been established at the faculty level with representatives from different department of study. They review QA activities within their faculties and progress of such activities are reported monthly, at Faculty board meetings.