Open University Engineering Technology Alumni Association (OUETAA)

Open University Engineering Technology Alumni Association (OUETAA), for members who have successfully completed their degrees and diplomas at OUSL FET. This association focuses on improving our members' welfare and social needs. Thereby members of this society will have opportunities to raise a single voice of their services and contributions regarding the modernization of every field of knowledge, attitudes, skills and values.

The vision of OU ETAA is to be the strongest and effective Alumni in the Open University to take OU talents to the global.
Our mission is to foster life-long relationships with the University, the Alumini and the community by developing strong values, professional practices, & ethical practices and supporting to strengthen people, process and system through experiences and communications.
President Dr. Ruminda Wimalasiri
Vice Presidents Mr. Jaliya Wickramasekera
Mr. Kalum De Silva
General Secretary Ms. Thilini Wickramasinghe
Assistant Secretaries Ms. Lakeewani Wimalasiri
Mr. Mangala Ranasinghe
Treasurer Mr. Duminda Wijewardene
Executive Committee Members Mr. Tissa Seneviratne
Mr. Mohan Karunarathne
Mr. Sampath Kumara
Mr. Pubudu Gamage
Ms. Asanka Dissanayake
Mr. A K Samarasinghe