The Regional Educational Services of the Open University provide services required by the five faculties of the Open University, to conduct their academic programmes. There are eight Regional Centres and nineteen Study Centres spread throughout the country. This article is about Anuradhapura regional centre.


Postal Address - OURC, Jayanthi Mawatha (Depot Area), Anuradhapura.

Telephone - 025-2222871

Fax - 0252225674