The Regional Educational Services of the Open University provide services required by the Five Faculties of the Open University, to conduct their academic programmes. There are eight Regional Centres and nineteen Study Centres spread throughout the country. This article is about Batticaloa regional centre. This article is about Jaffna regional centre.


Postal Address - OURC, Browns Road, Kokuvil, Jaffna.

Telephone - 021-2223374

Fax - 021-2223374

Email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.