ImageNotAvailableThe Regional Educational Services of the Open University provide services required by the Four Faculties of the Open University, to conduct their academic programmes. There are six Regional Centres , eighteen Study Centres and six Teaching Centres spread throughout the country. This is about Kuliyapitiya Study Centre.

Kuliyapitiya Study Centre Code No.: C100



Postal Address - OUSC, No.122, Lionel Jayathilaka Mw, Kuliyapitiya

Telephone - 037 3133655