BandarawelaThe Regional Educational Services of the Open University provide services required by the five faculties of the Open University, to conduct their academic programmes. There are eight Regional Centres and nineteen Study Centres spread throughout the country. This article is about Bandarawela Study Centre.

Bandarawela Study Centre Code No.: UP81


Postal Address - OUSC, St. Thomas Road, Wewtenna, Bandarawela.

Telephone - 057-2222820

Fax - 057-2223747

Emial - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.